Contact Us

If you have a question please fill in the form below:

Name (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Email Address (required)

Facility Enquiry


Hartlip Committee Members

Ex-Officio: HPC Chairman Graham Addicott OBE
Chair: Barbara Addicott (Hartlip Community Hub Representative)
Treasurer: Rachel Girt
Secretary: Barbara Addicott
Members: Paul White (HPC Representative & Maintenance)
Jacqueline Shicluna (Co-opted: Social & Fundraising)
Non-Committee Members
/HVHMC Support
Peter Blandon (Website Manager)
Graham Seymour: (Technical Advisor)